Tattoo design: Lotus Triskele

3 06 2014
Lotus Triskele is an exclussive custom design for my client, please do not use for yourself.

Lotus Triskele is an exclusive custom design for my client, please do not use for yourself.

I really like how this one came out. I don’t have much to say, except that Lisa wanted something elegant and not clunky, and that we both were excited about the mock 3-D look when I tested it on one of the sketches. Can’t wait to see a photo of the real thing!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

