Joyful Penguins, Christmas card 2012

14 11 2012

This year, thank you to being part of the wonderful PSP Tube Stop team I am aware of the holidays before the happen. I am normally so busy and involved into whatever is going on with my life that suddenly I look at the calendar and thin “Hey, it is already Valentine’s day next week!?” Christmas is very different and I normally start preparing and thinking of friend’s and family’s presents in November, but I get so much into it that I end up thinking “I should make a card!… oh, wait, that would leave me ten days to design it, post it up and… forget about it” so I never post anything for sale.

However, this year I have been herded over and again through the months with the ideas of making kits and submitting our seasonal work two months before the holiday itself. The Christmas kit for this year is just lovely and the palette very calm and relaxing (just wait until you see it!) and I decided to work on my Christmas cards inspired by it. So here it is! The Joyful Penguins are ready to say Merry Christmas!

Joyful penguins for this seasons!

This is available through DeviantArt, Zazzle, and in a few days there will be available as postcards through me.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

