Digistamps of my art in Printabubble

27 10 2012

So, remember that I was talking about something I was waiting for to go through? Well, it did! I am licensing my work to Printabubble, a digital stamp company.

“But, what is a digistamp?” you may ask. That is a good question. A digistamp is a digital outline of artwork that can be used to “stamp” an image in a piece of paper (i.e. print it) for personal use. You can then use this for coloring pages, making postcards, scrapbooking, etc. You can choose to paint it digitally or traditionally, doing a collage, adding glitter, special effects, etc. Your imagination is the limit.

Chamaness (c) Constanza Ehrenhaus

So you know, my work is being offered for you to play with it! Go by, have fun, and please show me your end product! I always like to see different interpretations on the same topic!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

