Sketch of the day(s): goldfish in spider web!

12 08 2011

Creepy! Goldfis in cobweb (c) Constanza Ehrenhaus 2011

Representing a dream that someone else had, the imagery was too strong as to be ignored!

I did this during little spare moments here and there. I cannot believe it took me so long to finish! And it is just a sketch!

But you know what? Having taken circa 3 months off, I feel a little rusty, but I feel a lot of things sedimented while I was not drawing and make more sense now!


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 08 2011
Lisa Appelbaum

Wow! Love it! Beautiful colors and so surreal.

12 08 2011
Constanza

Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

