Ch-ch-chaaangeees!~ Workin’ on my blog

6 03 2011

Hi there!

Rosie Tee (c) Constanza Ehrenhaus

I am trying to get this blog to work better for me. I would like to have it displaying my zazzle store products as a means to increase my income (a very much needed thing in the near future when baby comes and I don’t work in the university anymore!) but I am having a big hard time getting Zazzle and WordPress to play nice with each other. So maybe, with a little help of my friends, I will be able to set it up in the near future. In the meanwhile, you can see the little home made solution to the right. There you can see my cute St. Patrick’s Tee. I so want one! :3 but being pregnant with a beer wench stamped on me might not be the most sensible option!😉 There is always next year!🙂

The other thing is that I started a page with links to artist friends’ blogs and pages. You should check them out! You will certainly get a lot of inspiration and words of wisdom from them. If you have a blog/page you want me to check out, let me know! I am always in the search of good stuff to link!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

