Print giveaway results!

23 08 2009

So Roll Drums!!!!

*********************

The print giveaway is over and I am drawing the winners as I type.

The first one is Jina (Pooky) who asked for Gallantry!

The second, chosen by Sebastian (my cat) goes for InpuUpUaut! who wanted Oriental Dragon or dancing with the Stars…. and the fact that Sebastian chose him cannot be just a coincidence!

And Briar chose the 3rd prize, that goes to Erika Harm!! who did not choose any print. So Erika, if you are reading me, please let me know what you want :)

For Eden, Prophet of the Bubbles, or Bleeding Hearts, or Creide.

And last but not least, IQXS! who wanted Oriental Dragon or Creide.

To all of you thank you for playing! And please, contact me giving me an address to where I can ship.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

