Print Giveaway!

15 08 2009

So… I have some prints that need a good home to go to. Answer to this post with your choice of print, and I will draw names on Saturday 22nd, and give away 5 prints. Please, make sure that you also give me a way to contact you, and add a second choice in case your first choice of print is gone.

You can choose from:

Freyja Awakening, Creide, Oriental Dragon, Sebastian d’Orage, Prophet of the Bubbles, Holy Cow!, Gallantry, Dancing with the Stars or Bleeding Hearts


Actions

Information

26 responses

15 08 2009
Michele P.

wow, all gorgeous works for sure! I thought the Holy Cow was wicked funny but thinking of my daughter who would love one for her room, I would say I would pick the dancing with the stars and then the Bleeding Hearts prints for her room if I was lucky enough to win! Love the fact that you write in Spanish too, my hubby is Guatemalan and we are bilingual here as well!

16 08 2009
faerywitch

I am from Argentina originally🙂 I have to go back to posting in Spanish, I don’t quite do it when the posts are really long… lazy me.
Did you find it hard to learn how to roll your ‘R’? Hubby is having a really hard time with that. I tell him that it doesn’t matter (I think it makes him cute!) but he is the reach for perfection type.

16 08 2009
Donny Corsentino

I would love Oriental Dragon or Dancing with the Stars. Great giveaway idea!

16 08 2009
faerywitch

🙂 Sure, Donny!

16 08 2009
Erika Harm

Yay prints! Here’s my comment.

Proud to say, I already have one of Freja’s Awakening.🙂 So beautiful!

16 08 2009
faerywitch

Aww, so it was you that got one! :hug:

16 08 2009
InpuUpUaut

Hola!! ^_^
Oriental Dragon o Dancing with the stars!❤

17 08 2009
faerywitch

Buenisimo🙂

17 08 2009
Jina aka Pooky

Hi there🙂 It’s Pooky from the Epilogue forums.

Can I enter for a print of Gallantry? I love illustrative pictures like that that have a story to them.

18 08 2009
faerywitch

Sure thing! Gallantry it is😉

18 08 2009
Tavi Greiner

Hello! My six-year-old daughter loves your “Oriental Dragon” and thinks it would look perfect in her new dragon-themed bedroom. She was thrilled when I told her about Saturday’s drawing. Fingers crossed for Llivia!

18 08 2009
faerywitch

That is neat! She has a dragon themed bedroom? Nice!

18 08 2009
IQXS

Kindly add our entry!

IQXS would love to hang the Oriental Dragon above our Bonsai trees!🙂 Our second choice is lovely Creide: our resident elemental thinks she is simply divine!

Thanks so much, may your generosity return to you 100-fold!

Ciao!
IQXS
http://twitter.com/IQXS
http://www.iqxs.org

18 08 2009
faerywitch

Then I hope your bonsai and elementals have fun!
You are welcome! And I am just paying back what this wonderful life has given to me!

18 08 2009
Melanie

What a lovely way to share your amazing pictures.
I would like to be in your draw for Awakening… or Dancing… or Bleeding… or Gallantry… shucks that are all so beautiful.

cheers
Melanie

18 08 2009
faerywitch

Thanks a lot!

18 08 2009
Kerstin/Catseyenebula

Hola Constanza😀

I love all of them, but my favorites are:
Dancing with the stars
Creide – or –
Oriental Dragon

Really beautiful =)

18 08 2009
faerywitch

Wonderful! Thanks for commenting!

18 08 2009
fireoakstudio

Hey Coty.
I’d like to put my bid in for Oriental Dragon or Holy Cow🙂

Ciao,
Christie

18 08 2009
faerywitch

Sounds great, Cris!

21 08 2009
Eden

I would like to give this a try! First choice: Prophet of the Bubbles. Second choice: Either Bleeding Heart or CerideWEB. Hard choice, they’re all beautiful! If I am one of the very lucky five to win, you may contact me through my DA.

21 08 2009
faerywitch

Sounds good!

21 08 2009
Sabra Scherer

Hi there coty,

this is very kind of you, and a good idea…i have somethings i could trade, maybe if i win, i would gladly exchange a print of mine for yours, it would make me feel better too!!!

i love your work, i was going to go with the oriental dragon but see lots of people are picking that one, so im going to go with your two stained glass pieces which i love!!!

#1 pick = sebastian d’ orage (so cute!!!)

#2 pick = holy cow (always loved that one!!!)

hope you are well coty, and thank you again!!!

-sabra

21 08 2009
faerywitch

Hey, a trade would be great! Let’s do it anyway! email me with your address, and tell me which prints you have available🙂

21 08 2009
Lucid

I’d like umm…Bleeding Heart…or Gallantry. I’ve been watching you on DA for a little while now, and I’m a big fan of your work!🙂 The giveaway is a great idea!

Good luck, all!

22 08 2009
faerywitch

🙂 Thank you Lucid.

Leave a Reply

