Moved!

6 09 2008

Hey there! I have moved here. This will be my blog from now on. The other will stay up just for people that was watching me (maybe the whole 3? :P) to find their way here, and because I did not want to loose all the interesting comments I already had there. I transfered all the old articles to this new blog. Please, come by, have some fun reading and let me know of your thoughts.


_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hola! Me mudé a estos pagos. Desde ahora este va a ser mi blog. El otro va a permanecer en linea
para que la gente que me estaba siguiendo (todos los… tres? :P) encuentren su camino hasta acá, y porque no quería perder los comentarios interesantes que habían dejado. Transferí todos los artículos a este nuevo blog. Por favor, pasen, diviértanse leyendo, y compartan conmigo sus ideas.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

